Sales Team

Secure Your Booth Or Sponsorship With Us

Desiree Reyes
Americas
T: +1 713 963 6283
Email: desireer@pennwell.com

Tony Moyo
Europe & Middle East
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 658
Email: tonybm@pennwellcom

Mike Twiss
Se Asia, Australia, New Zealand
T: +61 (0) 8 9593 4405
or +65 9018 5179
F: +61 (0) 8 9593 3732
Email: miket@pennwell.com

Dele Olaoye
Africa
T: +234 802 223 2864
EMAIL: deleo@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Team

Here To Help Our Exhibitors   

Renata Hammer
T: +1 918 832 9227
Email: renatah@pennwell.com

Conference Team

Developing A Strong & Relevant Conference

David Paganie, Conference Director
T: +1 713 963 6217
Email: davidp@pennwell.com

Amy Nash, Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 621
Email: dotconference@pennwell.com

Marketing Team

Available For Press Inquiries  

Rachel Campbell
T: +1 918 510-6985
Email: rachelc@pennwell.com

Operations Team

Handling Event Logistics

Karina Anderson
T: +44 1992 656 615
E: karinaa@pennwell.com

RESOURCES

Contacts

All PennWell Sites - Click to Expand
All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events